Midwest Campus Compact

The Campus Compacts of the Great Plains, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Oklahoma, and Wisconsin collaborate to produced Midwest regional events and programs, including the Midwest Campus Compact Conference and the Midwest Engaged Scholars Initiative.

Learn more about us on our state/region web sites:

Learn more about our national organization and other regional collaborations at compact.org.